You’ll enjoy reading “Reelfoot” (Carson Reno Series book 11) by Gerald W. Darnell

The Owl Branch Book Promotions

ger reelfoot with award.png

All Carson Reno Mystery Series Books are standalone novels. It is not necessary to read them in any particular order.

An ex-Memphis cop and a friend of Carson is in trouble – but what kind of trouble?
While trying to answer that question, Carson finds more questions – and all with no answers.
What Carson also finds is trouble coming from all directions. The Mafia, the Teamsters Union, an unhappy sheriff and some very rough characters are all looking for his friend, and Carson is in the middle of this mess.
An apparently senseless murder only complicates Carson’s problems, which makes getting to the truth more difficult.
Things are not what they seem in Carson Reno’s adventure at ‘Reelfoot’


Ger reelfoot.jpg

You can find “Reelfoot”
(Carson Reno Mystery Series Book 11)
by Gerald W. Darnell at:

Amazon – FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Barnes & Noble




View original post

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s