Here is my interview with Karen Vaughan

authorsinterviews

Name Karen Vaughan

Age old enough to know better but to do it anyway—actually I’m 52

Where are you from

I am Canadian. I live in Peterborough Ontario with my husband of 13 yrs and a feisty cat named J.J.I have taken many college courses from business administration, Word processing/Secretarial and ended up working for a mental health agency for 5 yrs. I retired from that and started writing 11 yrs. ago. I have a grown daughter and a super-smart 6 yr. old grand-son who is already smarter than a 5th grader.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

I recently self-published HOLMES IN AMERICA on Amazon. I am also part of a boxed set called MYSTERY GONE MAD to be released Oct 1st.


Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

I started writing 11 yrs. ago after I left my job due to a bad case…

View original post 1,811 more words

Leave a Reply

