THE OWL LADY PRESENTS GUEST AUTHOR: TAMIKIO L. REARDON

Viv Drewa - The Owl Lady

Author, and Self-Publisher, Tamikio L. Reardon

I’m the author and self-publisher of adult fiction writing. I write adult fiction in mystery, horror, murder, and dark supernatural fantasy.

I started writing for the public audience back in January 2015. My first book titled, “Ghost and the Supernatural.” After receiving advice and suggestions from other author’s, I decided supernatural ghost genre was not for me. Later, in October 2016, I wanted to expand my writing skills into several genres.

For the last two months, I found myself writing nonfiction books upon requests from family. I guess one can say, I can write just about any genre!

I am an author and self-publisher in adult fiction writing. I write adult fiction in mystery, horror, murder, and dark supernatural fantasy. I am in the process of completing a diabetes cookbook. I have written and published two health benefits quick guides. In my spare time…

View original post 244 more words

One thought on “THE OWL LADY PRESENTS GUEST AUTHOR: TAMIKIO L. REARDON

Leave a Reply

