Gerald W Darnell – Mystery writer – is my guest author today

Jane Risdon

Dad17 Gerald Darnell photo 2016Mystery Writer Gerald Darnell

Today I am pleased to welcome Mystery writer Gerald Darnell to my blog as my special guest.

I’ve asked him to tell us something about himself and his writing.

I was actually born in Florida (where I now live) but grew up in a small West Tennessee town.  After graduation from college (University of Tennessee) I joined the working world and remained until my retirement in 2007. 

My working role was mostly as an executive for a few Fortune 100 companies, and I spent the last 20 years working with a major computer manufacturer. 

But, basically what I did was travel – and I definitely did a lot of that.  Out on Monday AM and back on Friday PM – flying around the world.  Somehow I managed to find a wonderful woman and made her my wife.  And we ‘somehow’ managed to have and raise a…

View original post 2,552 more words

One thought on “Gerald W Darnell – Mystery writer – is my guest author today

Leave a Reply

