Birthday Bash Part Two: Thomas Becket, Eastbridge Hospital, and Pilgrimage

Birthday Bash Part Two: Thomas Becket, Eastbridge Hospital, and Pilgrimage.

One thought on “Birthday Bash Part Two: Thomas Becket, Eastbridge Hospital, and Pilgrimage

  1. Gerald, thanks so much for re-blogging Part 2 of my Birthday Bash. I am really pleased you liked it enough to do so. I hope that you will find time to read Part 1 also. I enjoy visiting these places and writing about them and have been to some fab places which I’ve blogged about on my blog. I don’t just write about my writing there. Later today I am featuring fellow blogger and Mystery novelist, Margot Kinberg as Guest Author. So do pop back…she is quite an authority on The Golden Age of Detection and is a mine of information. Have a brilliant day. Thanks so much. Jane

    Like

Leave a Reply

